中国最好的燃气灶制造商

您可能想在中国找到顶级的10燃气灶制造商。 现在我们推荐一些好的燃气灶供应商供您参考。 欢迎来到 订阅我们。

1.Jinhuali家用电器有限公司

佛山市金华利家用电器有限公司 是中国最好的燃气灶制造商之一,在1998成立,超过20多年的历史。 金华丽的文化必须是我们全体员工都认可的文化; 同时,我们的领导者高度重视质量优先。

我们有两家工厂,60000平方米。 此外,我们还有6制作部门,3展览会以及300以上的员工。 海外团队在管理团队中拥有10和4员工。

Jinhuali是一家领先的专业家用电器制造商。 我们热忱接受并提供OEM / ODM服务。 我们主要为全球客户提供厨房用具,如燃气灶,独立式燃气烤箱,抽油烟机,风扇和抽油烟机电机,风扇电机。 凭借强大的质量控制体系,我们公司达到了国际标准。 同 强烈 企业理念 我们的品牌要变得更大,更强,更丰富,更长久,我们的目标是创造一个 全球 名牌。

工厂优势:

  • 100%产品质量保护
  • 100%准时出货保护
  • 100%付款保护
  • 最可靠的家电厂
  • 通过CE,CB,SASO,SOCAP,COC,BV
  • 新型冲床和模具定期维修,使金属零件成为标准配置
  • 强大的自主开发产品能力
  • 更多颜色选择,DIY您的玻璃和包装。
  • 所有产品在发货前都通过5步骤质量控制
  • 超过10多年的出口经验,保证您的货物顺利发货

2.Zhongshan HEME Kitchen Kitchen Co.,Ltd。

燃气灶制造商

HEME成立于广东2000。 它是中国抽油烟机和燃气灶制造商的领先品牌支持者之一。
已达到700,000年产量,并获得ISO9001,CCC,CE,ETL,SAA,SASO等认可.HEME为中国国内市场上的50以上知名品牌提供抽油烟机,并出口其内置滚刀至超过40国家和海外地区。 在所有客户的时尚设计和卓越的工艺享受良好的声誉。
HEME通过其优秀的销售团队,专业的技术团队,细致的质量控制团队以及大约400经验丰富的装配线工人,不断提供优质的产品和优质的服务。
HEME以“和谐与幸福”为理念,致力于成为全面领先的厨房用具专业制造商。
感谢您选择HEME作为可靠的OEM / ODM供应商。

3。 永康市天宏金属制品有限公司

燃气灶制造商

永康市天宏金属制造有限公司是一家专业生产厨具的企业。 它位于中国着名的五金之都 - 浙江省永康市。 占地面积超过21,000平方米,主要产品包括铸铁燃气灶,铸铁燃气燃烧器,台式燃气灶,面食机等。
凭借雄厚的技术力量,丰富的经验,严格的管理,先进的设备,其日产能力超过6000套铸铁燃气灶和4000套面食机。 它每年向欧洲,美国和中东国家出口超过$ 15,000,000,并在德国,西班牙,印度尼西亚,南非,迪拜,沙特阿拉伯,埃及,阿尔及利亚等国家建立稳定的客户群。
凭借优良的品质,有竞争力的价格,快速的交货和优质的服务,我们期待与您携手共进,共创美好互利。

4.Yongkang Chenao 燃气具有限公司

永康市晨奥燃气具有限公司成立于1992,拥有26多年的历史。 是一家专业生产厨房用具的工厂,如燃气灶,燃气灶,燃气灶,铁艺等。 它拥有超过25,000广场的专业生产车间,并聘请了一批技术人员和具有专业的设计师; 引进国内一套高精度铁铸件,精密工作设备,吸收国内外先进的硬铸造技术; 通过先进的生产设备,严格的检验方法和完善的管理机制保证产品质量。 产品遍布全国各地,深受国内外客户的欢迎,并为众多知名出口产品提供完整的表格,赢得了良好的信誉。 现在它是中国最好的燃气灶制造商之一。

“享受烹饪”我们的责任是追求顾客满意,明显的群众是企业的生命,以互惠互利为指导,以创造精品为目标。 真诚期待与国内外客户的合作,共创辉煌事业!

5。中山金牌电器有限公司

中山金牌电器有限公司

中山金牌电器有限公司,专业生产和销售欧式设计厨房用具,包括燃气灶,陶瓷炉,燃气热水器和吸油烟机。 凭借在厨房用具领域的良好专业知识和专业精神。 产品获得CE,CB,EMC,GS等国际认证,产品销往世界各地,覆盖欧洲,澳大利亚,亚洲,南美,中东和非洲国家。

金牌和Skydnor现已发展成为全球顶级厨具制造商的顶级合作伙伴,寻求与我们的业务合作伙伴共赢是我们的最终目标,除了追求卓越的品质和服务外,我们也能满足客户的需求。 作为领先的制造专家,我们将继续迎合着名国际品牌的OEM订单,同时着手技术进步。

谢谢您的阅读。

我们将在下一个新闻中提供下一个顶级5燃气灶制造商。 如果你想从他们那里得到价目表,我们可以帮到你。

相关帖子

TOP 10 gas stove
Spread the love

You may want to find top 10 gas stove manufacturers in China. Now we recommend some good gas stove suppliers for your reference. Welcome to subscribe us.

1.Jinhuali household appliance LTD

Foshan City Jinhuali Household Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd is one of the best gas stove manufacturers in China, which was established in 1998 and more than 20 years old histories. The culture of Jinhuali must be one which is well acknowledged by all of our staff and workers; at the same time gets highly granted by our leader who takes quality as a priority.

We have two factories which are 60000 square meter. Also, we have 6 producing departments, 3 exhibitions and more than 300 staffs. Overseas team has 10 stuffs and 4 staffs in the Management team.

Jinhuali is a manufacturer of leading professional household appliance. We warmly accept and provide the OEM / ODM services. We mainly provide kitchen appliance for global customers, such as gas stove, free standing gas oven, range hood, fan and range hood motor, fan motor. With the strong quality control system, our company has up to the international standard. With strong corporate concept which lead our brand to become greater, stronger, richer and longer, we aim to create a global famous brand.

Factory advantages:

  • 100% product quality protection
  • 100% on-time shipment protection
  • 100% payment protection
  • Most reliable household appliance factory
  • Passed CE, CB, SASO, SOCAP, COC, BV
  • New punching machine and mold regular repair to make the metal parts in standard
  • Strong independent development product ability
  • More color choice, DIY your glass and package.
  • All products pass 5 steps quality control before ship out
  • More than 10 years exporting experience to guarantee your goods to be shipped out smoothly

2.Zhongshan HEME Kitchen Appliance Co., Ltd.

gas stove manufacturers

HEME was founded in 2000 in Guangdong. It is one of the leading brand-supporter of cooker hoods and gas stove manufacturers in China.
Having attained an annual production volume of 700,000 pieces, and approved by ISO9001, CCC, CE, ETL, SAA, SASO, etc. HEME supplies its cooker hoods to more than 50 famous brands in China domestic market and exports its built-in hobs to more than 40 countries and areas overseas. Enjoy a good reputation on its stylish design and superior workmanship among all customers.
HEME works continuously to provide the premium products and superior service through its excellent sales team, professional technical team, meticulous QC team, and approximately 400 experienced workers from assembly lines.
HEME carries its philosophy “harmoniousness and happiness” to head to become a leading professional manufacturer of kitchen appliances at full force.
Thank you for choosing HEME as your reliable OEM/ODM supplier.

3. Yongkang Tianhong Metal Manufacturer

gas stove manufacturers

Yongkang Tianhong Metal Manufacturer is specialized in producing Kitchenware in China. It is located in the Well-Known Hardware Capital of China —- Yongkang, Zhejiang. Covering an area over 21,000 square meters, its main products include Cast Iron Gas Stove, Cast Iron Gas Burner, Table Gas Cooker, Pasta-Maker and so on.
With powerful technical force, rich experience, strict management, and advanced equipment, its daily producing capacity reaches over 6000 sets of Cast Iron Gas Stove and over 4000 sets of Pasta Maker. It exports more than $15,000,000 per year to European, American and Mid East countries and sets up a stable customer base among Germany, Spain, Indonesia, South Africa, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Algeria, etc.
With good quality, competitive price, fast delivery, and superior service, we are looking forward to working with you together for more mutual benefits.

4.Yongkang Chenao Gas Appliance Co., Ltd

Yongkang Chenao Gas Appliance Co., Ltd. was established in 1992, had 26 years history. It is a factory which specialized in producing kitchen appliance, such as gas stove, gas burner, gas hob, iron craft and so on. It has more than 25,000 squares workshop that specialized in producing, and hires one batch technical personnel and the designers who have the specialty; introduces one whole set domestic high accuracy iron stock casting, the precision work equipment, absorbers the domestic and foreign advanced hard casting technique of manufacture unceasingly; guarantees the product quality by the advanced production equipment, the strict examination method and the consummation management mechanism. The products are available throughout the country, welcomed by the domestic and foreign customers, and provide a complete set form for many famous export products, have won good prestige. Now it is one of the best gas stove manufacturers in China.

“Enjoy cooking” our responsibility is to pursue customer satisfaction, the apparent mass is the enterprise life, take the reciprocal benefit as the guidance, take creates high-quality goods as the goal. Sincerely looking forward to cooperating with the domestic and foreign customers, creates the magnificent business together!

5.Zhongshan Gold Brand Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.  

Zhongshan Gold Brand Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.

Zhongshan Gold Brand electric appliance co .,ltd, Which is specialized in producing and selling European design kitchen appliances, including Gas Hob, Ceramic Hob, Gas Water Heater and Range Hood.  With good expertise and professionalism on the kitchen appliances field. The products are with the most international approvals including CE,CB,EMC,GS etc. And the products are sold all over the world, covering Europe, Australia, Asia, South America, Middle east and Africa countries.

Gold Brand and Skydnor now have developed to be top partners with worldwide top kitchenware manufacturer, seeking for a WIN-WIN with our business partners is our ultimate goal, besides striving for quality and services excellence, we are accommodating to the needs of our clients. As a leading manufacturing expert, we will continue to cater to OEM orders for renowned INTERNATIONAL BRANDS while embarking towards technological advancement.

Thank you for reading.

We will provide the next top 5 gas stove manufacturers in the next news. if you want to get price list from them, we can help you.

Related Post


Spread the love