أفضل مصنعي موقد الغاز في الصين

قد ترغب في العثور على أفضل مصنعي موقد غاز 10 في الصين. الآن نحن ننصح بعض الموردين موقد الغاز جيدة للرجوع اليها. مرحبا بك في اشترك معنا

1.Jinhuali الأجهزة المنزلية المحدودة

مدينة فوشان Jinhuali الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للموقد الغاز في الصين ، التي أنشئت في 1998 وأكثر من سنة قديمة من تاريخ 20. يجب أن تكون ثقافة Jinhuali واحدة معترف بها جيدا من قبل جميع موظفينا والعاملين لدينا. في نفس الوقت يحصل على درجة عالية من القائد الذي يأخذ الجودة كأولوية.

لدينا اثنين من المصانع التي هي 60000 متر مربع. أيضا ، لدينا أقسام 6 المنتجة ، والمعارض 3 وأكثر من 300 الموظفين. فريق ما وراء البحار لديه مواد 10 وموظفي 4 في فريق الإدارة.

Jinhuali هي شركة تصنيع الأجهزة المنزلية المتخصصة الرائدة. نحن نقبل بحرارة وتقديم خدمات OEM / ODM. نحن أساسا توفير أجهزة المطبخ للعملاء العالميين ، مثل موقد الغاز ، فرن غاز قائم بذاته ، شفاط المطبخ ، مروحة ومحرك هود ، محرك المروحة. مع نظام مراقبة الجودة القوي ، شركتنا لديها ما يصل إلى المعيار الدولي. مع قوي مفهوم الشركات التي قيادة علامتنا التجارية لتصبح أكبر وأقوى وأكثر ثراء وأطول ، ونحن نهدف إلى إنشاء شامل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة.

مزايا المصنع:

  • 100٪ حماية جودة المنتج
  • حماية شحنة 100٪ في الوقت المناسب
  • 100٪ حماية للدفع
  • مصنع الأجهزة المنزلية الأكثر موثوقية
  • مرت CE ، CB ، SASO ، SOCAP ، COC ، BV
  • آلة اللكم الجديدة والعفن إصلاح العادية لجعل الأجزاء المعدنية في المعيار
  • قدرة قوية تطوير المنتج المستقل
  • مزيد من اختيار اللون ، DIY الزجاج والحزمة الخاصة بك.
  • جميع المنتجات تمر 5 خطوات مراقبة الجودة قبل شحنها خارج
  • أكثر من تجربة تصدير 10 سنوات لضمان شحن البضائع الخاصة بك بسلاسة

2.Zhongshan HEME Kitchen Appliance Co.، Ltd.

مصنعي موقد الغاز

تأسست HEME في 2000 في قوانغدونغ. وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في دعم واقيات شفاطات طباخات الغاز ومصانع موقد الغاز في الصين.
بعد الحصول على حجم إنتاج سنوي من قطع 700,000 ، والموافقة عليها من قبل ISO9001 ، CCC ، CE ، ETL ، SAA ، SASO ، إلخ. HEME توفر شفاطات طباخها إلى أكثر من العلامات التجارية المشهورة 50 في السوق المحلي للصين وتصدر مواقدها المدمجة أكثر من دول ومناطق 40 في الخارج. تمتع بسمعة جيدة على تصميمها الأنيق واتقانها الفائق بين جميع العملاء.
تعمل HEME بشكل مستمر لتوفير المنتجات الممتازة والخدمة المتفوقة من خلال فريق المبيعات الممتاز ، والفريق التقني المحترف ، وفريق مراقبة الجودة الدقيق ، وحوالي 400 من ذوي الخبرة من خطوط التجميع.
HEME تحمل فلسفتها "الانسجام والسعادة" لتتحول إلى شركة رائدة في تصنيع أدوات المطبخ بكامل قوتها.
شكرا لك لاختيار HEME كمورد OEM / ODM موثوق بك.

3. يونغ كانغ تيانهونغ مصنع المعادن

مصنعي موقد الغاز

متخصصة في إنتاج يونغ كانغ تيانهونغ المعادن في الصين. وهي تقع في عاصمة الأجهزة المعروفة في الصين - يونغ كانغ ، تشجيانغ. تغطي منطقة فوق 21,000 متر مربع ، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية موقد غاز من الحديد الزهر ، الموقد غاز الحديد الزهر ، طباخ غاز الطاولة ، صانع المعكرونة وهلم جرا.
مع القوة التقنية القوية ، الخبرة الغنية ، الإدارة الصارمة ، والمعدات المتطورة ، تصل طاقتها الإنتاجية اليومية إلى مجموعات 6000 من موقد غاز الحديد الزهر وعبر مجموعات 4000 من صانع المعكرونة. وهي تصدر أكثر من دولار 15,000,000 سنويًا إلى دول أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط ، وتؤسس قاعدة عملاء مستقرة بين ألمانيا وإسبانيا وإندونيسيا وجنوب إفريقيا ودبي والمملكة العربية السعودية ومصر والجزائر وغيرها.
مع نوعية جيدة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، والتسليم السريع ، وخدمة متفوقة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم معا لمزيد من المنافع المتبادلة.

4.Yongkang Chenao شركة غاز الأجهزة المحدودة

تأسست يونغ كانغ Chenao غاز الأجهزة المحدودة في 1992 ، وكان التاريخ سنوات 26. وهو مصنع متخصص في إنتاج أجهزة المطبخ ، مثل موقد الغاز ، الموقد الغازي ، موقد الغاز ، الحرف الحديدية ، وهلم جرا. لديها أكثر من ورشة عمل 25,000 المربعة المتخصصة في إنتاج ، وتوظف موظفين تقنيين دفعة واحدة والمصممين الذين لديهم التخصص ؛ يقدم مجموعة واحدة كاملة الدقة عالية الدقة صب الحديد المحلية ، ومعدات العمل الدقة ، وامتصاص تقنيات الصب الصلب المحلية والأجنبية المتقدمة من صنع دون توقف ؛ يضمن جودة المنتج من خلال معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، وطريقة الفحص الصارمة وآلية إدارة الدخول. المنتجات المتاحة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ورحب بها العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، وتوفير شكل مجموعة كاملة للعديد من منتجات التصدير الشهيرة ، وقد فاز بمكانة جيدة. الآن أنها واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة موقد غاز في الصين.

"استمتع الطهي" مسؤوليتنا هي السعي وراء رضا العملاء ، والكتلة الواضحة هي حياة المؤسسة ، واتخاذ فائدة متبادلة والتوجيه ، وخلق يخلق سلع ذات جودة عالية كهدف. نتطلع مخلصين للتعاون مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، ويخلق الأعمال الرائعة معا!

5.Zhongshan Gold Brand Electric Appliance Co.، Ltd.

تشونغشان الذهب العلامة التجارية والأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة

تشونغشان الذهب العلامة التجارية الأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة ، والتي تتخصص في إنتاج وبيع أدوات المطبخ تصميم الأوروبية ، بما في ذلك الغاز الفرن ، السيراميك الفرن ، سخان المياه الغاز وهود المدى. مع خبرة جيدة ومهنية في مجال أجهزة المطبخ. المنتجات مع أكثر الموافقات الدولية بما في ذلك CE ، CB ، EMC ، GS الخ. وتباع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تغطي أوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

لقد تم تطوير العلامة التجارية الذهبية و Skydnor ليكونوا شركاء بارزين مع كبرى شركات تصنيع أدوات المطبخ في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والذين يسعون إلى تحقيق الفوز مع شركائنا في العمل هو هدفنا النهائي ، إلى جانب السعي إلى الجودة والتميز في الخدمات ، ونحن نلبي احتياجات عملائنا. وكخبير تصنيع رائد ، سنستمر في تلبية طلبات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لشركة INTERNATIONAL BRANDS الشهيرة أثناء الشروع في التقدم التكنولوجي.

شكرا لقرائتك.

سنقوم بتوفير أعلى القادم من الشركات المصنعة موقد الغاز 5 في الأخبار القادمة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على قائمة الأسعار منها ، يمكننا مساعدتك.

منشور له صلة

TOP 10 gas stove
Spread the love

You may want to find top 10 gas stove manufacturers in China. Now we recommend some good gas stove suppliers for your reference. Welcome to subscribe us.

1.Jinhuali household appliance LTD

Foshan City Jinhuali Household Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd is one of the best gas stove manufacturers in China, which was established in 1998 and more than 20 years old histories. The culture of Jinhuali must be one which is well acknowledged by all of our staff and workers; at the same time gets highly granted by our leader who takes quality as a priority.

We have two factories which are 60000 square meter. Also, we have 6 producing departments, 3 exhibitions and more than 300 staffs. Overseas team has 10 stuffs and 4 staffs in the Management team.

Jinhuali is a manufacturer of leading professional household appliance. We warmly accept and provide the OEM / ODM services. We mainly provide kitchen appliance for global customers, such as gas stove, free standing gas oven, range hood, fan and range hood motor, fan motor. With the strong quality control system, our company has up to the international standard. With strong corporate concept which lead our brand to become greater, stronger, richer and longer, we aim to create a global famous brand.

Factory advantages:

  • 100% product quality protection
  • 100% on-time shipment protection
  • 100% payment protection
  • Most reliable household appliance factory
  • Passed CE, CB, SASO, SOCAP, COC, BV
  • New punching machine and mold regular repair to make the metal parts in standard
  • Strong independent development product ability
  • More color choice, DIY your glass and package.
  • All products pass 5 steps quality control before ship out
  • More than 10 years exporting experience to guarantee your goods to be shipped out smoothly

2.Zhongshan HEME Kitchen Appliance Co., Ltd.

gas stove manufacturers

HEME was founded in 2000 in Guangdong. It is one of the leading brand-supporter of cooker hoods and gas stove manufacturers in China.
Having attained an annual production volume of 700,000 pieces, and approved by ISO9001, CCC, CE, ETL, SAA, SASO, etc. HEME supplies its cooker hoods to more than 50 famous brands in China domestic market and exports its built-in hobs to more than 40 countries and areas overseas. Enjoy a good reputation on its stylish design and superior workmanship among all customers.
HEME works continuously to provide the premium products and superior service through its excellent sales team, professional technical team, meticulous QC team, and approximately 400 experienced workers from assembly lines.
HEME carries its philosophy “harmoniousness and happiness” to head to become a leading professional manufacturer of kitchen appliances at full force.
Thank you for choosing HEME as your reliable OEM/ODM supplier.

3. Yongkang Tianhong Metal Manufacturer

gas stove manufacturers

Yongkang Tianhong Metal Manufacturer is specialized in producing Kitchenware in China. It is located in the Well-Known Hardware Capital of China —- Yongkang, Zhejiang. Covering an area over 21,000 square meters, its main products include Cast Iron Gas Stove, Cast Iron Gas Burner, Table Gas Cooker, Pasta-Maker and so on.
With powerful technical force, rich experience, strict management, and advanced equipment, its daily producing capacity reaches over 6000 sets of Cast Iron Gas Stove and over 4000 sets of Pasta Maker. It exports more than $15,000,000 per year to European, American and Mid East countries and sets up a stable customer base among Germany, Spain, Indonesia, South Africa, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Algeria, etc.
With good quality, competitive price, fast delivery, and superior service, we are looking forward to working with you together for more mutual benefits.

4.Yongkang Chenao Gas Appliance Co., Ltd

Yongkang Chenao Gas Appliance Co., Ltd. was established in 1992, had 26 years history. It is a factory which specialized in producing kitchen appliance, such as gas stove, gas burner, gas hob, iron craft and so on. It has more than 25,000 squares workshop that specialized in producing, and hires one batch technical personnel and the designers who have the specialty; introduces one whole set domestic high accuracy iron stock casting, the precision work equipment, absorbers the domestic and foreign advanced hard casting technique of manufacture unceasingly; guarantees the product quality by the advanced production equipment, the strict examination method and the consummation management mechanism. The products are available throughout the country, welcomed by the domestic and foreign customers, and provide a complete set form for many famous export products, have won good prestige. Now it is one of the best gas stove manufacturers in China.

“Enjoy cooking” our responsibility is to pursue customer satisfaction, the apparent mass is the enterprise life, take the reciprocal benefit as the guidance, take creates high-quality goods as the goal. Sincerely looking forward to cooperating with the domestic and foreign customers, creates the magnificent business together!

5.Zhongshan Gold Brand Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.  

Zhongshan Gold Brand Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.

Zhongshan Gold Brand electric appliance co .,ltd, Which is specialized in producing and selling European design kitchen appliances, including Gas Hob, Ceramic Hob, Gas Water Heater and Range Hood.  With good expertise and professionalism on the kitchen appliances field. The products are with the most international approvals including CE,CB,EMC,GS etc. And the products are sold all over the world, covering Europe, Australia, Asia, South America, Middle east and Africa countries.

Gold Brand and Skydnor now have developed to be top partners with worldwide top kitchenware manufacturer, seeking for a WIN-WIN with our business partners is our ultimate goal, besides striving for quality and services excellence, we are accommodating to the needs of our clients. As a leading manufacturing expert, we will continue to cater to OEM orders for renowned INTERNATIONAL BRANDS while embarking towards technological advancement.

Thank you for reading.

We will provide the next top 5 gas stove manufacturers in the next news. if you want to get price list from them, we can help you.

Related Post


Spread the love