中国顶级5抽油烟机制造商

在中国寻找最好的抽油烟机制造商? 我们选择来自中国5以上家用电器制造商的顶级300抽油烟机供应商。

1。 浙江盛电子电器有限公司

抽油烟机

浙江盛电子电器有限公司是一家专注于高端厨电产品的专业企业。 目前,公司拥有50000平方米和80000平方米两个先进的专业工厂,产品涵盖八大系列的综合灶具,集成水槽,抽油烟机,手工不锈钢水槽,不锈钢厨柜,蒸箱,烤箱,洗碗机等。

SENG现已成为中国国内高端厨具的领导品牌。 在出口市场,抽油烟机,不锈钢水槽,一体化炉灶已出口到美国,加拿大,英国,法国,德国,中东,澳大利亚,新西兰,新加坡,马来西亚,泰国,越南等,两个以上SENG公司已通过国际标准ISO9001认证和CCC,CE,CB,GS,SAA,ETL等多项国家和地区的认证。 SENG公司拥有先进的生产设备,如激光切割机,激光焊接机,数控冲床,数控折弯机,自动表面处理器和自动装配线等,

Seng的专业研发团队不断发展 款式的抽油烟机,SS水槽为了满足市场需求,我们每年都提供OEM和ODM服务。 SENG公司致力于为每位客户提供技术,环保,时尚的厨房产品。 以质量赢得客户的信赖,创新引领市场,是我们的信念和追求,我们将一如既往地为此着想。

特色产品:欧式90cm Canopy现代厨房头罩商用抽油烟机

欧洲抽油烟机
产品型号: 10D7-1/10D7
材料: 不锈钢
评分: 220v,50hz / 110v,60hz
空气流动: 700CFM
光: 2 * 1.5W LED灯
过滤器: 不锈钢盖+铝质过滤器
噪音: 低于65dba
烟囱: 40 + 40CM

2。 威士达国际实业有限公司

vestar抽油烟机

Vestar国际实业有限公司最初是一家欧洲背景公司,主要出口空调,冰箱,内置烤箱,抽油烟机,炉灶和洗衣机等高品质部件。 我们的主要管理人员拥有超过15多年的家电领域工作经验。 现在,在我们的股东工厂,我们拥有66,000平方米的工业区,包括25,800平方米的工厂区。 我们拥有946员工,65专业模具和技术工程师以及100高级模具技师。

主要生产能力大/精确模具和注塑模具 - 800sets /年金属模具-1200sets /年塑料部件 - 9.2百万件/年金属部件 - 15百万件/年喷涂部件 - 72每年百万平方米蒸发器/冷凝器主要设备CNC数控加工中心高精度数控火花发生器数控精密雕刻机圆形切割机200套金属加工设备包括大型液压机2先进的自动静液喷涂和粉末喷涂生产线90-ton到1000-ton注塑机。

Vestar为客户提供多样化的产品,由我们的设计师进行时尚设计,并由我们高素质的工程师团队进行严格的质量控制措施。 维斯依然处于技术前沿,以具有竞争力的价格为客户提供最新的质量体系趋势。

特色产品:抽油烟机电机如何安装烟囱厨房抽油烟机

功能抽油烟机
型号。 EC0419A-S(SS)EC0429A-S(SS)EC0419E-S(SS)EC0429E-S(SS)
宽(cm) 90
电机功率(瓦) 100 / 200
控制类型 按钮/电子按钮
提取率(管道)m3 / h 650 / 850
噪音等级(dB) MAX56
油脂过滤器 Aluminium3x4层
灯/功率(n°×W) Lamp2x40 / Halogen2x20
管道管(mm) 150
包装尺寸(宽×深×高,毫米) 950X295X555
毛重(千克) 12.3
净重(kgs) 9.8
承载能力(20,/ 40,/ 40HQ) 192日392月430年
烟囱尺寸(mm) 400 330 +
证书 CE / CB

3。 中山市诺伊电气有限公司

诺伊家电厂

中山市诺伊电器有限公司是一家高端现代厨房电器配套专家,产品有燃气灶,陶瓷炉,电磁炉,抽油烟机,烤箱,水槽,水龙头,空气炸锅,空气净化器,覆盖10品种,130各种不同的产品组合。 13国家和地区有63万户家庭,正在使用诺伊厨房用具来烹制丰富的菜肴。 诺伊创立于2010,工厂占地面积30,000平方米,310员工,一直致力于制造高端厨房用具,坚持原有的产品设计,为世界知名品牌提供独特的设计解决方案。 诺伊拥有超过15多年高端厨房电器领域经验的10工程师,获得80外观设计专利。

产品设计与创新:诺伊自己的产品设计团队继续与意大利,德国等设计大师合作,开发创新的尖端厨房电器产品。 诺伊不定期引进德国,意大利,浙江等国家和地区的优质零部件,是产品创新的方式之一产品质量体系:诺伊公司通过ISO9001:2008质量体系标准,燃气灶通过CE,CB ,SGS机构的SASO,COC认证; 引擎盖获得ITS机构的CE,CB,CE,SASO,COC认证; 陶瓷炉,电磁炉从STC机构获得CE,CB,EMC,SASO认证。 诺伊信用体系:阿里巴巴金品管企业,工厂通过TUV莱茵兰现场认证。

特色产品:

诺伊抽油烟机厂

4。 CookAid设备

cookaid吸油烟机

CookAid Appliances位于佛山市顺德区,是中山市最大的抽油烟机制造商之一。 我们专业从事抽油烟机,滚刀,内置烤箱,以及许多其他厨房电器制造和专业的质量控制与全系列产品符合ISO9001,CE,CB,GS,RoHS,ERP,SAA,COC标准。 凭借优秀的设计和生产团队,我们可以自己或根据客户的设计制造各种产品。

经过多年的发展,CookAid现已与世界各地的众多世界知名品牌合作,并在欧洲,东南亚,南美和中东地区赢得了很高的声誉。 Cook Aid电器,您的烹饪专业人士! 我们热忱欢迎国内外合作!

特色产品:不锈钢厨房烟囱罩

类型 壁挂式
材料 430#S / S或彩绘+玻璃正面
宽度 600mm(700mm,900mm可用)
开关 触控
速度 3
筛选 5图层Alum.x 2 pc
轻便 2X1.5W LED灯
空气输出(标准) 750m3 /小时
电机类型 1 X 210w
电机结构 塑料电机外壳+塑料风扇(金属电机外壳和风扇可用)
烟囱高度 400 + 400MM
出口 150mm
插头
延长管
碳过滤器 可选

5。 金华利家用电器有限公司

金华丽油烟机制造商

佛山市金华利家用电器有限公司 是一家现代化的企业,在1998成立,我们拥有超过20岁的文化。 金华丽的文化必须是我们全体员工都认可的文化; 同时,我们的权威机构高度重视质量优先。 我们有两家工厂,60000平方米。 此外,我们还有6制作部门,3展览会以及300以上的人员。 海外团队在管理团队中拥有10种类和4人员。

我们公司是一家领先的专业家用电器制造商。 我们热忱接受并提供OEM / ODM服务。 我们主要为全球客户提供厨房用具,如燃气灶,独立式燃气烤箱,抽油烟机,风扇和抽油烟机电机,风扇电机。 凭借强大的质量控制体系,我们公司达到了国际标准。 凭借强大的企业理念,我们的品牌将变得更大,更强,更丰富,更长久,我们的目标是打造一个全球知名品牌。

厨房抽油烟机
oem抽油烟机
工厂仓库
金华丽展览

谢谢你的阅读! 如果您想了解有关中国供应商的更多信息,请 订阅我们!

相关帖子

总结
评论日期
项目审查
中国顶级5抽油烟机制造商
作者等级
51star1star1star1star1star

top 5 range hood manufacturers in china

Looking for best range hood manufacturers in China? We choose the top 5 range hood suppliers from more than 300 household appliance manufacturers in China.

1. ZHEJIANG SENG ELECTRONIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD

seng range hood

ZHEJIANG SENG ELECTRONIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD., is a professional enterprise focus on high-end kitchen electrical appliance products. At present, the company has 50000 square meters and 80000 square meters respectively two advanced specialized factories, products covered by eight series of the integrated stove, integrated sink,  range hoods, handmade stainless steel sink, stainless steel kitchen cabinet, steam box, oven, dishwasher and so on.

SENG now become a leading brand of domestic high-end kitchen appliances in China.   In the export market, range hoods, stainless steel sink, integrated stove have been exported to the USA, Canada, U.K., France, Germany, Middle East, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam etc., more than two dozens countries and regions in the world , SENG Company has passed the international standard approval ISO9001 and certificate such as CCC,CE,CB,GS,SAA, and ETL.   SENG company have advanced production equipment, such as laser cutting machine, laser welding machine, CNC punching, CNC bending machine, automatic surface processor and automatic assembly lines etc.,

Seng’s professional R & D team continuously develop new style of range hoods, SS sink in order to meet the market demand every year, we provide OEM and ODM service. SENG Company is dedicated to providing technology, environmental protection, stylish kitchen products to each customer. With the quality to win the trust of customers, innovation leading in the market, it is our belief and pursuit, We will always strive for this goal.

Feature product: European Style 90cm Canopy modern kitchen hoods Commercial Range hood

european range hood
Product Model: 10D7-1/10D7
Material: Stainless steel
Rating: 220v,50hz/110v,60hz
Air flow: 700CFM
Light: 2*1.5W LED lamp
Filter:  Stainless steel cover+aluminum filter
Noise: lower than 65dba
Chimney: 40+40CM

2. Vestar International Industry Co., Ltd.

vestar range hood

Vestar International Industry Co., Ltd. began as a European background company for exporting high-quality components of air conditioners, refrigerators, built-in ovens, range hoods, hobs and washing machines. Our main management persons have more than 15 years’ working experience in home appliance field.  Now, in our shareholder factory, we have 66,000 square meters of industrial area, including 25,800 square meters of factory area.  We have 946 employees, with 65 professional mold & technique engineers and more than 100 senior mold technicians. 

Main production capacity Big/exact moulds and injection moulds – 800sets/year Metal moulds -1200sets/year Plastic components – 9.2 Million pieces/ year Metal components- 15 Million pieces/ year Spraying parts – 72 Million square meters per year Evaporators/condensers  Main Equipment CNC digital control processing centers High precision digital control spark generators CNC precise carving machines Circular cutting machines Over 200 sets of metal processing equipment including large hydraulic pressure machines 2 advanced automatic static liquid spray and powder spraying lines 90-ton to 1000-ton injection machines. 

Vestar offers clients a diverse range of products, which are stylishly designed by our designers and backed by our highly qualified team of engineers performing rigorous QC measures. Vestar remains at the frontier of technology, offering clients the latest trends of quality systems at competitive prices.

Feature product: cooker hood motor how to install a chimney kitchen range hood

feature range hood
Model No. EC0419A-S(SS) EC0429A-S(SS) EC0419E-S(SS) EC0429E-S(SS)
Width(cm) 90
Motor Power (Watts) 100/200
control type push button/            electronic button
Extraction rate(ducted) m3/h 650/850
Noise Level(dB) MAX56
Grease filter Aluminium3x4 layers
lamps / Power(n°×W) Lamp2x40/ Halogen2x20
Ducting pipe(mm) 150
Packing Dimensions(W×D×H,mm) 950X295X555
Gross Weight (kgs) 12.3
Net Weight (kgs) 9.8
Loadability(20,/40,/40HQ) 192/392/430
chimney size(mm) 400+330
 Certificate CE/CB

3. Zhongshan Nuoyi Electric Co., Ltd.

nuoyi appliance factory

Zhongshan Nuoyi Electric Co., Ltd. is a high-end modern kitchen appliances supporting experts, products have Gas stoves, Ceramic hob, Induction hob, Range hood, Oven, Sink, Faucets, Air fryer, Air purifiers, covering 10 species, 130 kinds of different product portfolio. There are 13 million households in 63 countries and regions all over the world, are using Nuoyi kitchen appliances to cook rich dishes.   Nuoyi founded in 2010, the factory covers an area of 30,000 square meters, 310 staffs, has been committed to manufacturing high-end kitchen appliances, adhere to the original product design, offered unique design solutions for well-known brand in the world. Nuoyi has 15 engineers who are with more than 10 years experience in high-end kitchen appliances field, gets 80 patents of appearance design.

Product design and innovation: Nuoyi their own product design team continues to work with design masters from Italy, Germany, etc., to develop creative cutting-edge kitchen electric products. Nuoyi irregularly introduces high-quality parts from Germany, Italy, Zhejiang, etc. countries and regions,  it is one of the ways on product innovation   Product Quality System: Nuoyi company get through ISO9001: 2008 quality system standards, gas stoves passed CE, CB, SASO, COC certification from SGS Institution; hoods obtain CE, CB, CE, SASO, COC certification from ITS institution; Ceramic stove, Induction cooker obtain CE, CB, EMC, SASO certification from STC institution.   Nuoyi credit system: Alibaba Gold Pinsent business enterprises, Factory passed TUV Rhineland-site certification.

Feature product:

nuoyi range hood factory

4. CookAid Appliances

cookaid range hood

CookAid Appliances locates in Shunde, Foshan, one of the largest range hood manufacturers, close to Zhongshan City. We are specialized in Range hood, Hobs, Built-in ovens, and many other Kitchen Appliances manufacturing and dedicated in quality control with a full range of products meet ISO9001, CE, CB, GS, RoHS, ERP, SAA, COC standards. With an excellent design and production team, we can manufacture a wide range of products by ourselves or according to customer’s design.

With years of development, CookAid now has been working with many world-famous brands throughout the world and gained a high reputation in Europe, Southeast Asia, South America, and the Middle East. CookAid Appliances, Your Culinary Professionals! We warmly welcome cooperation from home and abroad!

Feature product: stainless steel kitchen chimney hood

Type Wall Mounted
Material 430#S/S  or painted + glass front
Width 600mm (700mm, 900mm available)
Switch Touch control
Speeds 3
Filter 5 layers Alum.x 2 pc
Light 2X1.5W LED lights
Air output (Standard) 750m3/h
Motor Type 1 x 210w
Motor Structure Plastic Motor housing + Plastic fan blower (Metal motor housing and Fan blower available)
Chimney Height 400+400MM
Outlet 150mm
Plug with
Extension Pipe with
Carbon Filter Optional

5. Jinhuali Household Electrical Appliance Co., LTD.

jinhuali range hood manufacturer

Foshan City Jinhuali Household Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd is a modernized enterprise, which was established in 1998 and we have more than 20 years old culture. The culture of Jinhuali must be one which is well acknowledged by all of our staff and workers; at the same time gets highly granted by our authority who take quality as a priority.     We have two factories which are 60000 square meters. Also, we have 6 producing departments, 3 exhibitions, and more than 300 people. The overseas team has 10 kinds of stuff and 4 people in the Management team.    

Our company is a manufacturer of leading professional household appliance. We warmly accept and provide the OEM / ODM services. We mainly provide kitchen appliance for global customers, such as gas stove, free standing gas oven, range hood, fan and range hood motor, fan motor. With the strong quality control system, our company has up to the international standard. With a strong corporate concept which leads our brand to become greater, stronger, richer and longer, we aim to create a globally famous brand.

kitchen range hood
oem range hood
factory warehouse
jinhuali exhibition

Thank you for your reading! If you want more information about China suppliers ,please subscribe us!

Related Post

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
top 5 range hood manufacturers in china
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star